Founded in 1924, Allsvenskan (English: the All-Swedish, also known as Fotbollsallsvenskan, English: the Football All-Swedish) is the top tier of the Swedish football league system, a professional league for men’s association football clubs. Seasons run from late March/early April to the beginning of November: the 16 clubs meet each other twice, resulting in a 30-match season. Malmö Fotbollförening (commonly known as Malmö FF, Malmö, or MFF) are the most successful football club in Sweden in terms of trophies won. MFF were formed in 1910 and are based at Eleda Stadion in Malmö, Scania. Read more: